Make your own free website on
Hellion-Back In Black (Book)! (Metal Hammer)

METAL HAMMER - January 29 1990 (UK)

Back In Black (Book)

After nearly a year in the making, Hellion have completed the recording of their new album, The Black Book. The record was produced by the band together with Casey McMackin, whose past credits include Nuclear Assault and Megadeth. The album was recorded at The Music Grinder in Hollywood. Songs on the album include: Living In Hell, Stormrider, Amnesia, Demon Attack, The Ballad, The Warning, and The Black Book. The album will be released in Europe on Music For Nations. Hellionšs line-up now includes Ann Boleyn on vocals, Sean Kelly on drums, and Rex Tennyson on bass. The band are planning a world tour which they hope will take in Poland and the U.S.S.R.


The Official Hellion Site The home page.
The Official Hellion Library Articles, reviews, news items, etc.

MBXMetal Banner Exchange
Member of the Metal Banner Exchange